1. Events
  2. Take A Spin Mini Workshop

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Take A Spin – Sunday, Oct 23, 3pm-5pm

Higher Fire 499 S. Market Street, San Jose, CA

Make your own cup & bowl in our one-time pottery lesson for beginners...

Sold Out $99.00

Take A Spin – Monday, Oct 24, 4pm-6pm

Higher Fire 499 S. Market Street, San Jose, CA

Make your own cup & bowl in our one-time pottery lesson for beginners...

Sold Out $99.00

Take A Spin – Sunday, Oct 30, 3pm-5pm

Higher Fire 499 S. Market Street, San Jose, CA

Make your own cup & bowl in our one-time pottery lesson for beginners...

Sold Out $99.00

Take A Spin – Sunday, Nov 6, 3pm-5pm

Higher Fire 499 S. Market Street, San Jose, CA

Make your own cup & bowl in our one-time pottery lesson for beginners...

Sold Out $99.00

Take A Spin – Monday, Nov 7, 4pm-6pm

Higher Fire 499 S. Market Street, San Jose, CA

Make your own cup & bowl in our one-time pottery lesson for beginners...

Sold Out $99.00

Take A Spin – Monday, Nov 14, 4pm-6pm

Higher Fire 499 S. Market Street, San Jose, CA

Make your own cup & bowl in our one-time pottery lesson for beginners...

Sold Out $99.00

Take A Spin – Sunday, Nov 20, 3pm-5pm

Higher Fire 499 S. Market Street, San Jose, CA

Make your own cup & bowl in our one-time pottery lesson for beginners...

Sold Out $99.00

Take A Spin – Sunday, Nov 27, 3pm-5pm

Higher Fire 499 S. Market Street, San Jose, CA

Make your own cup & bowl in our one-time pottery lesson for beginners...

Sold Out $99.00

Take A Spin – Sunday, Dec 4, 3pm-5pm

Higher Fire 499 S. Market Street, San Jose, CA

Make your own cup & bowl in our one-time pottery lesson for beginners...

Sold Out $99.00

Take A Spin – Sunday, Dec 11, 3pm-5pm

Higher Fire 499 S. Market Street, San Jose, CA

Make your own cup & bowl in our one-time pottery lesson for beginners...

Sold Out $99.00

Take A Spin – Sunday, Dec 18, 3pm-5pm

Higher Fire 499 S. Market Street, San Jose, CA

Make your own cup & bowl in our one-time pottery lesson for beginners...

Sold Out $99.00
Back to Top